Aharon Zohar

Aharon Zohar is the former Chair of Israeli Pugwash and a Senior Consultant on national planning to the National Planning Administration, … More

Bozorgmehr Ziaran

Bozorgmehr (Reza) Ziaran is the Secretary of the Comprehensive Nuclear Test Ban Organization Preparatory Commission (CTBTO PrepCom), and former Ambassador … More

Jean-Pascal Zanders

Jean-Pascal Zanders is Owner and operator of The Trench (www.the-trench.org) [formerly: CBW Project Leader, Stockholm International Peace Research Institute (SIPRI); Director, … More

Moeed Yusuf

Moeed Yusuf is Director of South Asia programs, U.S. Institute of Peace (USIP).  He is formerly a Fellow at the Frederick … More

Christopher Watson

Christopher Watson is Chairman of the British Pugwash Group; Emeritus Fellow, Merton College, Oxford University [formerly: Research in Theoretical Plasma Physics, … More

Mark Suh

Mark Suh is a South Korean Political Scientist; Chairman of the Corea Trust Fund [formerly: Senior Researcher and Korean Co-ordinator of … More

Ivo Slaus

Ivo Slaus is  Dean of the University College for International Relations and Diplomacy, Zagreb; Director of the World Academy for … More

Ramamurti Rajaraman

Ramamurti Rajaraman is Emeritus Professor of Physics, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi; Co-Chair of the International Panel on Fissile Materials; … More

Pan Zhenqiang

Pan Zhenqiang is Deputy Chairman of the China Foundation of International Studies, Beijing; retired Major General in the Chinese People’s … More